ETAC Members

Name Position Email Phone
Garnier, Jesse ETAC Chair, College of Liberal & Creative Arts jgarnier@sfsu.edu 415.889.8895
Bar, Michael Representative, College of Business mbar@sfsu.edu 415.338.3026
Chernomaz, Kirill Representative, College of Business kirillch@sfsu.edu 415.405.2699
Dariotis, Wei Ming Representative, College of Ethnic Studies dariotis@sfsu.edu 415.338.3494
Donohue, Patricia Representative, Graduate College of Education pdonohue@sfsu.edu 415.338.7833
Garcia-CastaƱon, Marcela Representative, College of Liberal & Creative Arts mgcs@sfsu.edu
Linn, Silvan Representative, College of Liberal & Creative Arts silvan@sfsu.edu
Mays, Chris Representative, Library chrism@sfsu.edu 415.817.4493
Vouchilas, Gus Representative, College of Health and Social Sciences gusv@sfsu.edu 415.338.3420
Beatty, Brian Ex Officio, Academic Affairs bjbeatty@sfsu.edu 415.338.6833
Beers, Maggie Ex Officio, Academic Technology mbeers@sfsu.edu 415.338.3613
Roderick, Andrew Ex Officio, Academic Technology roderick@sfsu.edu 415.338.6116