ETAC Members

Name Position Email Phone
Lindeman, Neil ETAC Chair, College of Liberal & Creative Arts lindeman@sfsu.edu
Garnier, Jesse ETAC Vice-chair, College of Liberal & Creative Arts jgarnier@sfsu.edu 415.889.8895
Bar, Michael Representative, College of Business mbar@sfsu.edu 415.338.3026
Chernomaz, Kirill Representative, College of Business kirillch@sfsu.edu 415.405.2699
Colvin, Caran Representative, College of Science and Engineering ccolvin@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0758
Donohue, Patricia Representative, Graduate College of Education pdonohue@sfsu.edu 415.338.7833
Linn, Silvan Representative, College of Liberal & Creative Arts silvan@sfsu.edu
Mahmoodi, Hamid Representative, College of Science and Engineering mahmoodi@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6579
Mays, Chris Representative, Library chrism@sfsu.edu 415.817.4493
Vouchilas, Gus Representative, College of Health and Social Sciences gusv@sfsu.edu 415.338.3420
Beatty, Brian Ex Officio, Academic Affairs bjbeatty@sfsu.edu 415.338.6833
Beers, Maggie Ex Officio, Academic Technology mbeers@sfsu.edu 415.338.3613
Chapman, Wendy Ex Officio, Information Technology Services wmc@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2591
Roderick, Andrew Ex Officio, Academic Technology roderick@sfsu.edu 415.338.6116